Introduction to
eLearning at Mulungushi

The Mulungushi University eLearning portal is easy to use and offers you access to your course materials in minutes. Our platform offers easy access from your phone, laptop or tablet and is free to access from most networks!
Open eLearning Portal

Introduction to eLearning at Mulungushi University

What to do!

Mulungushi University strives to ensure that eLearning classes provide you the same quality and benefits as on-campus classes and to ensure your academic experience is flexible and simple. Like a traditional class, eLearning courses require the same dedication and self-discipline to succeed. You still have to read the textbook and/or other class reading materials, follow a syllabus, hand in your assignments on time, and do well on quizzes and exams required for the course.
1

Register Courses Online

Visit edurole.mu.ac.zm and register or contact the academic office on 0977134107.
2

Complete 50% Payment

Please make sure you have paid 50% of the amount due so that your school can approve your courses.
3

Access eLearning Portal

Open moodle.mu.ac.zm in your web browser or download the Moodle app on your mobile!

Questions or Problems?

For support please contact any of the following numbers:

SCHOOL CONTACT DETAILS.

For course management/approval please reach the following (during working hours).

ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY –
As. Dean - Ms.  CHAMA
0770475086
assistantdean.set@mu.edu.zm

HOD – Dr. ZIMBA
0965801368
azimba@mu.ac.zm

HOD – Mr. TEMBO
0950017029
gtembo@mu.ac.zm

EDUCATION –
As. Dean - Mrs.  MWANSA
0977581752
bmwansa@mu.ac.zm

HOD – Dr. MUFUZI
0977613626
fmufuzi@mu.ac.zm

HOD – Mr. Chilinga
0978962982
gchilinga@mu.ac.zm

AGRICULTURE AND NATURAL RESOURCES –
As. Dean - Mr. MUTAMBO
0975447915
jmutambo@mu.ac.zm

HOD – Mr. Mwale
0762719898
jmwale@mu.ac.zm

HOD – Mr. BBEBE
0975658971
nnchimunya@mu.ac.zm

HOD – Dr. MUSABA
0964225413
emusaba@mu.ac.zm

NATURAL AND APPLIES SCIENCES –
As. Dean – Dr. KAYAMBA
0977370381
fkayamba@mu.ac.zm

HOD - Mrs. A Mbozi
Mrs. Mbozi SSET
0977326297
ambozi@mu.ac.zm

HOD - Mr. Banda
0971964277
pbanda@mu.ac.zm

HOD - Dr. Chimbola
0779360197
ochimbola@mu.ac.zm

BUSINESS STUDIES –
As. Dean – Mr. MAYONDI
0976069126
cmayondi@mu.ac.zm

HOD - Mr. Mushala
0770169775
wmushala@mu.ac.zm

HOD Mr. Kasonde
0972512888
ckasonde@mu.ac.zm
clement.kasonde@mu.edu.zm

SOCIAL SCIENCES –
As. Dean – Mr. YORDANOS
0979543053
ygebremeskel@mu.ac.zm

HOD – Mr. Sichone
0971983678
jsichone@mu.ac.zm

HOD – Mr. Mulenga
0972371187
jmulenga@mu.ac.zm

HOD – Mr. Mataka
0973196541
bmataka@mu.ac.zm 

MEDICINE AND HEALTH SCIENCES –
As. Dean – Dr. SHAIKH
0966904082
vshaikh@mu.ac.zm

HOD – Dr. Mushabati
0965819003
fmushabati@mu.ac.zm

HOD – Dr. Masenga
0977674774
smasenga@mu.ac.zm

For support-related matters, please reach the following (during working hours).

SUPPORT CONTACT DETAILS.

DEAN OF STUDENTS – ACCOMMODATION
0978686725
0974463835

ACCOUNTS DEPARTMENT
0973461005
0967880023
0973092388

ACADEMICS – ADMISSIONS
0971507759
0979600013
0977134107

ICT SUPPORT
0969845146
0979854400
0971144906

Connect with us

26 km from Kabwe Town along Great North Rd, Kabwe, Central Province, Zambia

  • dummy+(260) 215 228 004

  • dummy academic@mu.ac.zm

Newsletter

Enter your email and we'll send you more information

Search